The following delivery and order receipt methods are available on our website:

1. Pickup.
Only for residents of Moscow. You can pick up the order after receiving a notification by email. You can pick up the order at three points by pickup.
· from the showroom. Check the availability of things in the showroom in advance. Not everything that is presented on the site is available in the showroom. Address: Kuznetsky Most, 20/6/9. Opening hours – WED-Sat from 15: 00 to 21: 00. Phone: +7 925 461-25-45

2. Delivery By Russian Post.
Free of charge when buying for an amount over 8000 rubles (~$100).

Delivery is valid all over the world. Delivery is carried out to your post office. Be careful with writing your address and zip code! The average delivery time depends on the region and locality. The cost of delivery may vary depending on the weight of the parcel. The delivery time outside of Russia is from 10 to 20 days. The order is sent within 36 hours from the moment of registration.

3. Delivery of SDEC in Russia (with the option of fitting).
Free of charge when buying for more than 8000 rubles (~$100), the fastest delivery method in Russia. On average, it takes 2-3 working days, depending on the region. 5-7 days to the Far East. It is delivered by courier to the house, to the address specified in the order (including to work, etc.). The order is sent within 36 hours from the moment of registration.

4. DHL delivery.
The fastest way of international delivery. On average, it takes 2-3 days, depending on the destination country. The cost of delivery may vary depending on the weight of the parcel. The order is sent within 36 hours from the moment of registration.
IE CHALOV DANIIL NIKOLAYEVICH
TIN (INN): 774329059351
IE NUROV GEORGIY VALERYEVICH
tin (inn): 772160065170
© 2021 Nothing Ordinary

На нашем сайте доступны следующие способы доставки и получения заказа:

1. Самовывоз.
Только для жителей Москвы. Заказ можно забрать после уведомления, приходящего на почту. Самовывозом можно забрать заказ в трёх точках.
· из шоурума. По наличию вещей в шоуруме уточняйте заблаговременно. Не всё, что представлено на сайте есть в наличии в шоуруме. Адрес: Кузнецкий Мост, 20/6/9. Время работы – СР-СБ с 15:00 до 21:00. Телефон: +7 925 461-25-45

2. Доставка Почтой России.
Бесплатно при покупке на сумму свыше 8000 рублей ( ~100$).

Доставка действует по всему миру. Доставка осуществляется до вашего почтового отделения. Будьте внимательны с написанием своего адреса и почтового индекса! Среднее время доставки зависит от региона и населенного пункта. Стоимость доставки может меняться в зависимости от веса посылки. Срок доставки за пределы России составляет от 10 до 20 дней. Заказ отправляется в течении 36 часов с момента оформления.

3. Доставка СДЭК по России (с опцией примерки).
Бесплатно при покупке на сумму свыше 8000 рублей (~100$) Самый быстрый метод доставки по России. В среднем составляет 2-3 рабочих дня, в зависимости от региона. 5-7 дней на Дальний Восток. Доставляется курьером на дом, по адресу указанному в заказе (в т.ч. на работу и т.д.). Заказ отправляется в течении 36 часов с момента оформления.

4. Доставка DHL. Самый быстрый способ международной доставки. В среднем составляет 2-3 дня в зависимости от страны назначения. Стоимость доставки может меняться в зависимости от веса посылки. Заказ отправляется в течении 36 часов с момента оформления.